Customer Reviews

RATING

A+

BBB Accredited Business

RATING

4.3

Facebook

RATING

4.8

Google

RATING

4.0

Houzz

RATING

4.8

Home Advisor

How We Achieve Customer Satisfaction

cabinet refacing installation

Every company obviously wants to tout their commitment to satisfying their customers. However, the difference is in execution. And to execute, you need competent people with an engineered process that consistently, time after time, delivers the desired outcome of a raving fan; not by accident, but by design. 

Our time-tested process for accomplishing this was nationally recognized by The Home Depot in 2017, when Revelare Kitchens was awarded their #1 Service Provider that most closely emulated Home Depot’s core values towards servicing the customer. Regionally, Revelare Kitchens has been consistently recognized as having the highest VOC scores (Voice of the Customer ratings) based on Home Depot surveys. 

Over the years Revelare Kitchens has continually hosted tours of our facilities for other Service Providers on behalf of The Home Depot. 

Recent Customer Reviews

Everything exceeded expectations!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Everything exceeded expectations. Very happy with everything.

A. Infantino, Honesdale, PA

Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

More than happy. Bob did a wonderful job.

T. Kretz (Hebron, NH)

Kitchen Cabinet Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

The installer’s craftsmanship was admirable, and communication was super.

B. Mintseris (Schenectady, NY)

Kitchen Cabinet Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

Everything looks great

E. Becker (West Chester, PA)

Cabinet Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2021

Absolutely loved working with Revelare, every step of the way

H. Pilch, (Ballston Spa, NY)

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

Overall process was quick, easy, and workmanship was excellent.

A Brown, (Blakeslee, PA)

Great job with craftsmanship

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

Great job with craftsmanship, very courteous, would have appreciated confirmation a day or so beforehand so they would have had their cabinets cleared out in time.

L. Bodner, (Easton, PA)

Cabinet Refacing

Rated 4 out of 5
September 10, 2021

Happy with overall product, Ed did a great job

R. Walton (York, PA)

Attention to detail

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

Ben was great to work with, did a fantastic job! Ben has an amazing attention to detail.

A. Rodriguez (Myerstown, PA)

Amazing job: cabinet refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Jacob has been great and his attention to detail has been great! Did not expect Jacob to be able to do everything himself. He just did an amazing job. The laminate work compared to what I had done in my kitchen 20 years ago it just amazing. They were able to get the laminate to line up so close and straight to the backwall treatment. I am just very impressed overall with our kitchen.

S. Geary, Douglassville, PA

Cabinet Replacement

Rated 4 out of 5
August 13, 2021

Designer was fun, but did not relay new stove information, Ben had to measure. Technical aspect when it comes to handles bumping into each other. Would have liked a more diverse selection.

M. Ramos, Harrisburg, PA

Cabinet Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

So pleased with how everything turned out. Very happy that we went with you. Zach did an amazing job.

D. Bones, Atglen, PA

Very impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

Very impressed with Drew and the effort he went through to help me. David did an amazing job, he worked very hard and it shows. David was very respectful to me and my wife.

A. Goren, Allentown, PA

Kitchen just looks so good

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Kevin and his workers are so nice and accommodating. So professional and can not say enough good things. Loved our experience with you and our kitchen just looks so good.

R. Geisler, Ballston Lake, NY

Very Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2021

Came when he said he was was going to be. Bob has amazing craftsmanship it looks like a brand new kitchen. He is very meticulous with his work and very happy with the whole process. I am a craftsman myself and I’ve never seen such wonderful craftsmanship throughout my career.

B. Hirdler (South Portland, ME)

Submit a Review

Schedule Your FREE Consultation

Combine your imagination with our experience! Our Certified Kitchen Designers are available to meet Virtually Online, or in your home. Schedule today and take advantage of our current promotions and financing offers.

Get My Appointment