Customer Reviews

RATING

A+

BBB Accredited Business

RATING

4.3

Facebook

RATING

4.8

Google

RATING

4.0

Houzz

RATING

4.8

Home Advisor

How We Achieve Customer Satisfaction

cabinet refacing installation

Every company obviously wants to tout their commitment to satisfying their customers. However, the difference is in execution. And to execute, you need competent people with an engineered process that consistently, time after time, delivers the desired outcome of a raving fan; not by accident, but by design. 

Our time-tested process for accomplishing this was nationally recognized by The Home Depot in 2017, when Revelare Kitchens was awarded their #1 Service Provider that most closely emulated Home Depot’s core values towards servicing the customer. Regionally, Revelare Kitchens has been consistently recognized as having the highest VOC scores (Voice of the Customer ratings) based on Home Depot surveys. 

Over the years Revelare Kitchens has continually hosted tours of our facilities for other Service Providers on behalf of The Home Depot. 

Recent Customer Reviews

Very Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2021

Came when he said he was was going to be. Bob has amazing craftsmanship it looks like a brand new kitchen. He is very meticulous with his work and very happy with the whole process. I am a craftsman myself and I’ve never seen such wonderful craftsmanship throughout my career.

B. Hirdler (South Portland, ME)

Cabinet Doors and Drawer Replacements

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

If I could give Jacob more than a 5 I would.

T. Rhoads (East Petersburg, PA)

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Jeff did a great job. Had great conversation with him everyday, and I was tickled to death with how everything turn out.

G. Cohenour (Belleville, PA)

Kitchen Cabinet Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

Carl was meticulous. He made some legitimate design suggestions and we are very happy with the results!

R. Thomas (Wrightsville, PA)

amazing craftsman

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Wes and his team were very courteous, punctual and amazing craftsman

S. Walters (Easton, PA)

Kitchen looks awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Kitchen looks awesome! Jacob was great.

J. Mintiens (Carlisle, PA)

Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

Jeff was great! The best person I’ve had working at my house so far!

K. Baca (Spofford, NH)

Installers were awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Jacob and Zach were awesome. I’ve had a lot of contractors in the last 30 years, this the first time
they have showed up on time!

A. Caraciolo (Norristown, PA)

I’m so happy – Cabinet Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

I’m so happy! I’m over the moon! I cannot get over the difference in my kitchen!

C. Moyer (Palmyra, PA)

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

Jeff was very friendly. Was very meticulous and double-checked everything.

J. Lyons (Sabattus, ME)

Fantastic Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Ed did a fantastic job and worked very hard to give us the kitchen we wanted.

M. Furmage (Chambersburg, PA)

Cabinet Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

Love everything!

S. Drivas (Rensselaer, NY)

Cabinet Refacing

Rated 4 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Ed was great. There was a delay in materials arriving that was not communicated.

Oliver (Hanover, PA)

Looks good

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Completed on time, looks good, cleaned up.

T. Hennessy (Gloversville, NY)

Cabinet Doors and Drawers

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Kept all the cutting outside and kept the site very clean. Loved the installers.

C. Murray (Macungie, PA)

Submit a Review

Schedule Your FREE Consultation

Combine your imagination with our experience! Our Certified Kitchen Designers are available to meet Virtually Online, or in your home. Schedule today and take advantage of our current promotions and financing offers.

Get My Appointment