Customer Reviews

RATING

A+

BBB Accredited Business

RATING

4.3

Facebook

RATING

4.8

Google

RATING

4.0

Houzz

RATING

4.8

Home Advisor

How We Achieve Customer Satisfaction

cabinet refacing installation

Every company obviously wants to tout their commitment to satisfying their customers. However, the difference is in execution. And to execute, you need competent people with an engineered process that consistently, time after time, delivers the desired outcome of a raving fan; not by accident, but by design. 

Our time-tested process for accomplishing this was nationally recognized by The Home Depot in 2017, when Revelare Kitchens was awarded their #1 Service Provider that most closely emulated Home Depot’s core values towards servicing the customer. Regionally, Revelare Kitchens has been consistently recognized as having the highest VOC scores (Voice of the Customer ratings) based on Home Depot surveys. 

Over the years Revelare Kitchens has continually hosted tours of our facilities for other Service Providers on behalf of The Home Depot. 

Recent Customer Reviews

Cabinet Refacing

Rated 4 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Ed was great. There was a delay in materials arriving that was not communicated.

Oliver (Hanover, PA)

Looks good

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Completed on time, looks good, cleaned up.

T. Hennessy (Gloversville, NY)

Cabinet Doors and Drawers

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Kept all the cutting outside and kept the site very clean. Loved the installers.

C. Murray (Macungie, PA)

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Everything was perfect

M. Rouamba (Troy, NY)

New door and drawers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

It turned out exactly the way we hoped for, it’s just beautiful.

B. Bartlett (Amsterdam, NY)

Cabinet Refacing looks great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

It looks great. Everything was great. Communication was excellent.

R. Begin (Portland, Me)

Fantastic work

Rated 4 out of 5
March 5, 2021

I don’t give 5s, but said Karl does fantastic work.

J. McManus (Camp Hill, PA)

Craftsmanship and quality

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Craftsmanship and quality of cabinets are really nice. A good experience overall.

D. Heyne, (Shrewsbury, PA)

Cabinet Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Craftsmanship was amazing, his helper was also fantastic

D. Daiello (Easton, PA)

Kitchen Cabinet Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Cabinets look great.

N. White (New Freedom, PA)

Cabinet Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Cabinets look wonderful. I am so happy.

L. Gonzalez (Springfield, MA)

Installer was excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Installer was excellent. Very meticulous and cleaned everything including the driveway were he was making cuts for the project. I have been in carpentry for a long time and based on my experience your company is fantastic.

W. Weckerly (West Springfield, MA)

Kitchen Cabinet Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

Cabinets look very good. Really nice job.

S. Bracket (Westbrook, ME)

Cabinets look beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Cabinets look beautiful! Crazy the difference this makes!

T. Pierce (New Freedom, PA)

Cabinet Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2021

Install was super clean and very happy how the cabinets turned out.

D. Cashman (Dover, PA)

Submit a Review

Schedule Your FREE Consultation

Combine your imagination with our experience! Our Certified Kitchen Designers are available to meet Virtually Online, or in your home. Schedule today and take advantage of our current promotions and financing offers.

Get My Appointment