Customer Reviews

RATING

A+

BBB Accredited Business

RATING

4.3

Facebook

RATING

4.8

Google

RATING

4.0

Houzz

RATING

4.8

Home Advisor

How We Achieve Customer Satisfaction

cabinet refacing installation

Every company obviously wants to tout their commitment to satisfying their customers. However, the difference is in execution. And to execute, you need competent people with an engineered process that consistently, time after time, delivers the desired outcome of a raving fan; not by accident, but by design. 

Our time-tested process for accomplishing this was nationally recognized by The Home Depot in 2017, when Revelare Kitchens was awarded their #1 Service Provider that most closely emulated Home Depot’s core values towards servicing the customer. Regionally, Revelare Kitchens has been consistently recognized as having the highest VOC scores (Voice of the Customer ratings) based on Home Depot surveys. 

Over the years Revelare Kitchens has continually hosted tours of our facilities for other Service Providers on behalf of The Home Depot. 

Recent Customer Reviews

Very Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Kitchen looks great. Very happy.

N. Patel (Hershey, PA)

Cabinets look good

Rated 4 out of 5
January 18, 2021

Cabinets look really good. They just needed an extra wipe down plus we have a large open floor plan which made it difficult to keep the dust in the kitchen but not a big deal.

W. Overton (York, PA)

Kitchen looks fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

Kitchen looks fantastic. I appreciate the COVID precautions that everyone followed.

S. Huggins (Argyle, NY)

Looks wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

The kitchen looks wonderful! What a transformation!

S. Wiseman (Cape Elizabeth, ME)

Everything looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Everything looks great! Bob did a great job.

M. Jones

My wife loves it

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2020

The wife is happy. Happy wife, happy life. Very pleased.

P. Jean-Jacques

Very satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5
October 26, 2020

Craftsmanship: very satisfied. Cleanliness: very clean.

R. Bayer

It only took 3 days

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

Looks Great! Surprised it only took 3 days!

J. Kalligonis

Transformed

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

It’s beautiful! Looks completely transformed!

S. Deutsch

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2020

Craftsmanship: I’d give him a 10. Cleanliness: he sure did. Communication: no problems. Courtesy: everyone was great. I would definitely recommend it.

J. Goetze

Love my kitchen

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

No problems at all, very happy. Excellence.

A. Vazquez

Craftsmanship: 5 plus

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2020

Definitely exceeded expectations.

B. Alexander

It’s fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2020

Craftsmanship: It looks better than I expected. It’s fantastic. Cleanliness: There was no dust, the place is spotless. Communication: yes, it was very good. Courtesy: Yes. I highly recommend refacing by you guys.

M. Milo

Kitchen Cabinet Refacing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2020

Craftsmanship: extremely pleased. Cleanliness: phenomenal. Communication: everyone followed up well. Courtesy: perfect.

F. Morano

Very Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2020

Craftsmanship: I’m very happy with it. Greg is great, you have a really good guy here. Cleanliness: Absolutely, yes he did. That should be a ten. Very likely to recommend.

R. Wetherhold

Submit a Review

Schedule Your FREE Consultation

Combine your imagination with our experience! Our Certified Kitchen Designers are available to meet Virtually Online, or in your home. Schedule today and take advantage of our current promotions and financing offers.

Get My Appointment